Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2021

Looking for a good deal is always a challenge and closing it even harder, but not at Miracle Toyota. I have dealt with many more car dealers before, but the pleasant experience I had with these guys compelled me to share my experience. I was a very unique bind and was looking for a particular car, I reached out to this dealership and was connected with Atif who is very smart individual. He carefully assessed my situation and recommended me a few best options. Finally, I closed my deal and I can’t be any happier. The dealership was very ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Rez was amazing during the deal I will definitely recommend!!! Thank you so much! I was able to buy my first car thanks to Rez

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Great place to deal with! Everyone nice, Friendly and easy to deal with!! I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for new or pre-owned vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

I had such a great experience with Miracle Toyota. I can't thank them enough for all of their help in getting me into my new RAV4. They were very friendly and able to answer all of my questions. I didn't feel pressure at all and they made me feel really welcome. They made sure the vehicle was in pristine condition as a new vehicle should be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

SoThankful for Curtis! By putting us in a 2022 Corolla

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Rez Gazi was awesome. Not pushy. Was very knowledgeable about car i wanted. And has kept me informed about add on's i am getting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

At Miracle Toyota, I have received a nice experience beginning from the warm welcome to test drive and overall purchase process. I was looking for a different color and a Sienna with less features than I have bought. But the sales person David did an extremely good job on comparing the two different models side by side. David is really knowledgeable and explain everything. Mr Atif and the GM Fahad also talked to me and helped to take a decision. I really appreciate their work they are doing at Miracle Toyota. I have had some really bad experience from another ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2021

At Miracle Toyota, I have received a nice experience beginning from the warm welcome to test drive and overall purchase process. I was looking for a different color and a Sienna with less features than I have bought. But the sales person David did an extremely good job on comparing the two different models side by side. David is really knowledgeable and explain everything. Mr Atif and the GM Fahad also talked to me and helped to take a decision. I really appreciate their work they are doing at Miracle Toyota. I have had some really bad experience from another ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

My experience with Miracle Toyota was great from start to finish. My sales guy Atif Naeem was very friendly, and patient with us. Fahad the GM was hands down the best! He went above and beyond for us due to our situation. I would recommend anyone looking for a car to please go to Miracle Toyota they will take very good care of you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

I bought a Rav4 this past weekend from Jon Ruiz, and he was absolutely wonderful to work with! He was so kind, listened to all my needs, and went above and beyond to make the sale as seamless as possible.Thank you, Jon! I love my new car! Also, I’d like to thank Stuart who assisted Jon with the sale! Both salesmen were great, and I felt very taken care of!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2021

Had a great experience! Very professional ! A lot of inventory! Wil Gillis is the guy to see! Knows his stuff and does the right thing!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2021

First time dealing with Miracle Toyota in Haines City !! After purchasing a vehicle there I have to wonder why anyone would go anywhere else ! Will Gillis was extremely helpful and courteous and a real pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Haines City Toyota and definitely ask for Will Gillis ! We have found a new friend. Thank you Haines City Miracle Toyota and Will Gillis.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Paul Rodney is an excellent and professional Technician. Paul has worked on my car, my parent's car, and now my daughter's car. I drive to Orlando each morning for work and it is such a peace of mind to not have to worry about any issues occurring with my vehicle while driving on I-4. Paul does a thorough inspection of my vehicle whenever I bring it in for service. Paul keeps me informed on any work that needs to be done on my car. Paul Rodney a great asset to Miracle Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2021

My salesman Anthony Smith was fantastic and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure working with him. The dealership was extremely busy the day I visited but I went back the next day and completed my purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2020

Great experience. No nonsense. Worked with sale rep Jagdeep and Tim in Finance. Fair price. This is what car buying should be like. I would highly recommend them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Atif Naeem helped me pick out my car and he was fantastic! Was very patient with me as I was very indecisive and worked with me to get the right deal. I will recommend him to anyone who needs a vehicle! Thank you, Atif!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2020

El señor Dino Cantos fue muy amable, servicial y paciente al explicarnos todo de principio a fin. Su prioridad fue que estuviéramos 100% satisfechos con la compra y lo logró!! Gracias!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2020

The variety of vehicles ensure that there will be at least one car that best fits you. The employees are kind and will take the time to help you find a car that suites your needs. An overall positive and wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020

We will like to recommend Chuck from miracle toyota for the treat and the knowledge that made this deal easy and quick for the Oyola family once more !!! Thank you chuck and willbee

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2020

Badr was very helpful and I ended up satisfied with my purchase. Badr was knowledgeable and helped me setting up the functions of the car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

Gracias a Joel que me busco la mejor opción de pago para yo poder salir con mi carro nuevo del 2020. Me encanto su servicio y su atención sobre todo, entre el y su equipo hicieron un excelente trabajo y hoy le agradezco todo. Les recomiendo ir hasta este lugar y expongan lo que buscan y necesitan ellos les ayudaran tanto cómo puedan claro está! Gracias! por todo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

i love my new camry 2020, great experience from a to z, thnx miracle toyota for approving me for a new car and all the advantages for buying from you, thnx a lot,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

My son and I met with Rob yesterday 2/20. Rob and the crew at miracle are outstanding and exceptional. Best place EVER!! C. Vincent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2019

Bought new 2020 Toyota RAV4 XLE Pros: 1) best salesperson Michael Stephany, he is nice, patient and friendly. He didn't waste my or his time, he just gave me the best deal in town right the way, with a huge discount!!!!!! Thank you very much, you are an amazing guy, without you I would still shop around 🙂 He gave me almost 18% off from MSRP. MSRP was $29 176 + tax and fees, they agreed to sell it for me for $23 935 plus tax and fees. So out the door price total was $26 847; 2) Dylan Conde was an insurance manager. Very nice and helpful guy!!!! Even I ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2019

They at first sent me my car title without my bank as the lien holder, so I had to go to the DMV to get this taken care of. The DMV charged me around $78 to do this, so I contacted Miracle Toyota and they sent me a check in the mail within a week of my contacting them! I was really impressed and haven't had such good customer service in a long time! I am glad I bought my car from them! This was also my first car purchase and I was all by myself and besides having to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2019

Exelente servicio de David sala en la comprar de una Toyota highlander del año 2016 escucho cada detalle y nos complacio de principio a fin en la compra del auto. si el servicio de David no hubiera sido de la forma profesional lo mas probable hubiera comprado el Auto en otro dealer pero trabajo el Caso hasta que salimos complacidos con la compra del auto..si fuera a reitiarlo de daria 5 estrella a su servicio.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2019

i went in to look at the newly redisgned toyota corolla. javier agurto showed me various trim levels and i ended up with the xse. very beautiful car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2019

Took my mother in to look at cars. I was greeted by Javier Agurto and he showed us around the dealer and i must say i fell in love with the Toyota Rav4 new design. Thank you all at miracle toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2019

Went in for service and was met by a sales consultant and showed me all options to possibly trade in my vehicle;. After thinking about it i decided to come the next day and do business and i must say they work great as a team keep up the good work guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2019

Javier was good he gave me great prices and service. def recommend the dealership and the sales staff is absolutely lovely to work with. plus plus

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2019

Really worked to gain our business, more than any other dealership we've been to. We recommend Miracle Toyota for a sales team willing to go the extra mile for us. Also, we've been using their service team for a while now and have not been disappointed, (I check the work). There are other dealerships who are not there for their customers, however it's been our experience Miracle Toyota is here for their customers. They've earned my business on all 4 of our Toyota's.

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2019

The 2019 Toyota Camry that I bought is outstanding I couldn't ask for a better car and the sales team went over and above to meet all my concerns my needs and set my mind to ease

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2019

Javier was amazing, he help is us to make the best decision great customer service, we buy 2 cars, very happy with the experience. Thanks javier!

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2019

Loved the facility, and Javier was an absolute pleasure to work with. He understood all my needs and concerns. He is the best ! 🙂

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2019

Saleslady was excellent and very reliable. She was very attentive and began the process by phone so I could save time. Time spent in the dealer was short!

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2019

Very happy with how quickly the service was done for me and how professional and friendly the staff were to me. Thank you so much.

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2019

Great service at miracle Toyota very professional thank you guys, gracias por todo servicio de primera,bien satisfecho con el mantenimiento en la mini van sienna

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2019

I went to a Lakeland dealership since it was closer to my new home but wasn't satisfied with their attitude about my question so made an appointment back at Miracle and they didn't disappoint. I'll be back. It's worth the extra travel.

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2019

The sales rep was excellent Sandy Perez thank you he managed to work out a great deal I’m completely satisfied with my purchase thanks to the sales manager

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2019

Excellent service and staff. It is pleasure to deal with them. Great sales by Wally 👌🏿. Great service by Andy. Keep it up boys and girls.

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2019

My interaction with Miracle Toyota has always been outstanding. From buying my car 18 months ago to the service maintenance that has been completed. I would highly ( and do) recommend Miracle Toyota to anyone who asks !!!!!

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2019

Excellent staff amazing people I love the place they are amazing I recommend people to go they are great with people and they help you out really good

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2019

Miracle Toyota is the place to have both of my cars be serviced and repaired!! I really love the place and the options they can provide!!

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2019

Thank you Wally for your help with our new car. My family sure is happy. This is my 3rd Toyota and would not change them. Loyal customer here.

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2019

Coffee and water, tv, vending machine, computer charging stations, numerous tables for privacy... you can relax, read, get some work done, etc. fast diagnosis. Customer rep keeps you updated on your car’s progress and answers any question. Shuttle bus to local mall available. Long repair? Ride home if within radius. Melissa is the best!

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2019

I had my Toyota Highlander in for the 24 month service. The service dept. had all of the work completed in less than 40 minutes.

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2019

Great service... staff was very helpful to get me exactly what I wanted... I would recommend to anyone looking for something specific. They are able ro negociate with the banks to get the desl that you’re looking for

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2019

I went in for a repair on my old car and left with a new one, I couldn’t be happier with my decision. They have the best deals and customer service. Cesar Garcia provided me with great information about each car and was very kind, great salesman!

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2019

I came in late which I had a appointment.. I overslept.. it happens... melissa was there greeted me and took care of it. I was there and hour and a half.. thanks melissa for your service...

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2019

Great friendly and professional greeting from Javier. Knowledgeable all throughout and explained everything in a simple fashion for us to understand. Listened to what we wanted and came through on the deal. Would highly recommend him to our friends in Del Webb community.

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2019

The Service Person, Mellisa, was very professional and it was a good pleasure to work with her. However, the loud clapping and bell ringing noises, over head music and tv is to much noise pollution. Not to mention the bleach( bath room cleaner)permeating the air. I truly can say I left there not feeling my best. Iam not a complainer but something need to be done for improvement. Been with the Toyota family since 1984 and would like to keep it that way. Did not discover the outside benches until it was to late.

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2019

Never had a problem with my car that they didn’t take care of. most are courtious and friendly. They have always been helpful for the past 5 years that I have owned my 2014 Toyota Corolla

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2019

Giovanni was very polite and helpful. He was giving me input throughout my waiting time. I was impressed with his performance. He was very deligent. Great service!

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2019

My salesperson was very helpful with me in finding the vehicle that I wanted. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle answered any question that I had. I would highly recommend him

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2019

Times flies when you are at Miracle Toyota for your car's regular mantenaince. It is quick and very professional. Giovanni provided me excellent customer service, ask for him at Miracle Toyota service !!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2019

Very impressed with the ease of finding my new vehicle. Cesar the car salesman was very knowledgeable and helpful during my new vehicle purchase. Looking forward to enjoying my Tacoma. Thanks!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2019

They keep good records easily accessible at each visit for service. Service people are friendly and helpful. The service is always high quality and efficient.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2019

Everything was amazing. The girl who greeted me was friendly n comforting. The guy who set me up was knowledgeable and helpful. I’m going to get my car serviced here every time.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2019

Came in for service and left with exactly what I needed and a good deal. Definitely would recommend to a friend for service or for purchasing a new car

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2019

I purchased my first car this year and I have no regrets. I had doubts about it but Fernando (the salesperson ) helped me to make sure I was getting something I really wanted and was comfortable with, he’s the best in Miracle Toyota!!!!! My mom and my sister got their car from him too, the dealer is 5 min from my house so it’s very convenient and I enjoy taking my car to get a free car wash every now and then. I also had the first maintenance last month and went to the dealer without having an appointment ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2019

Would recommend this dealership to anyone. The service department explains everything good and let's you know if something else needs to be done and gets the ok before they perform the service!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2019

Great Customer service and our Saleman Fernando Rincon made it easy and was very friendly, and everyone else was very good, I would definitely recommend Miracle Toyota to everyone and Toyota is #1.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2019

Outstanding location and phenomenal service. Colin took care of all my service needs with urgency and accuracy. Couldn’t have asked for better service! Highly recommend this location to anyone!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2019

My sales person Yogi did everything to help me to get the right car. Will definitely recommend Yogi and Miracle Toyota to friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2019

The Miracle Toyota Team gave me the best buying experience I've ever had at a dealership. They catered to my every need down to the special Trim Job.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2019

Yesterday we went to just see the cars and we end buying a New Toyota Higlander 2019, Cesar was my seller and he was such a amazing seller, Cesar was able to respond all my question and help us through the process of getting approved Cesar was THE BEST OF THE BEST!!!! Thank you Miracle Toyota for make it happen and for care about us. Yeiris and Kris

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2019

I recently bought my first car in my first visit to the dealership. I read amazing reviews on Facebook so I knew I had to go to Miracle Toyota. I was welcomed right away and treated so kindly. The salesman, Francisco, and account manager, Dustin, were so kind and answered every question I had and explained everything. The GSM, Fahad, took the time to explain everything to me as well and was very pleasant and patient and was there the whole time to make sure that i was happy and taken care of. I love their tradition of ringing the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2019

The service here was amazing. Mel did great we bought two cars with him he is a good sales man and very nice person. I will defenitely recomend people to come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2018

We came in with set figures and got what we want and the car. Sandy Perez was knowledgeable, courteous and wanted to work with us. Miracle Toyota performs miracles. Our first Toyota!! Thank you Sandy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2018

Give this rating cause when I was shopping for a new truck these guys gave me a white glove experience wasnt prepared or even thought about buying a truck from a dealer an hour away from me but they made it extremely easy for me even providing me with a loaner vehicle while my new truck was being built ! Beyond pleased . Thank you !

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2018

Bought a 2019 tacoma offroad and extremely happy with the service and the vehicle ! Service was so great I travelled past 3 other toyota dealers just too purchase from here . 10/10 would recommend

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2018

Had a wonderful experience at this dealership the people were very friendly all tried to please me at what I was looking for they stayed the extra time it took to get it approved and I left Dancing

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2018

We had a great buying experience at Miracle Toyota. Your sales associate,Dino Cantos was very patient and explained everything I need to know about the car. He’s an amazing asset to your company.Happy New Year to us all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2018

I got used Nissan Altima Great deal , great service . Paul went over and beyond to help me find the best car. As well Mr. Fahed too was so helpful . Thank you guys for all ur help

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2018

Everyone was really professional from Paul to fahed to all the sales people I do really recommend this place They do their best to find your need It was great experience Thank you again Always gonna recommend u for any purchases

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2018

I'm very satisfy for the service that me and my wife received from Edgar Romero. He always stayed focus on what we asked and did everything to keep us satisfied. It was a pleasure to fo business with the dealer and the attention of all of them was simply the best.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2018

Great customer sevice. Sandy Perez was very helpful and got me the deal i wanted. Took hrs to close deal but very happy with my purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2018

Wally was the man that day! He got me into something that others couldn’t do in my price range. He was quick and got me out the door in no time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2018

I had a wonderful experience buying my new car. My salesman is Badr went out of his way to be sure the car was within my budget and exactly what I wanted. I. could not have asked for more.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2018

Very good service. They worked very hard for the approval. Edgard Romero was very diligent with the deal. I’m please with the treatment of everybody in the dealer.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2018

the best dealer an entire experience they looked for me how to do to take my car Fernando and Edgar work super hard with me the best dealer that I could visit!!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2018

If you’re looking to purchase and get a great deal - LOOK NO FURTHER! I am so happy with my purchase and the people who took care of me. I started over the phone with Max, the Internet Sales Manager, and he told me to come in because the best deals are made in person. Trust me when I tell you they did not disappoint me at all... I worked with Jo Ann and Bechir from the sales team, I explained my circumstances and my needs and they worked hard to get as close as possible to the monthly ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2018

The entire process took most of 8 hours and the sales team was exceptional. Over all the sale was a ten. Especially the salesman Gary

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2018

I. Love Miracle Toyota! On my 2nd truck only because I upgraded. Easy deal all the eay around, never buy anywhere else. I love this place from buying to maintenance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2018

Fernando Rincón is the Best Sales person I know! he is very professional and friendly! 200% recommended! Thank you for Everything Fernando!!!! I am going to recommend you with everybody!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2018

My sales agent Dino was great, he made the process easy. I want to rate him all 10,s. All n all my experience was good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2018

I highly recommend this dealership! This was my second time purchasing a vehicle at Miracle & they never seem to let me down! The staff shows amazing teamwork, persistence and hard work! From my salesman to my finance team and even the GM & GSM! All-around great people. They make the car buying experience positive and efficient! They are like family, I am committed to Miracle Toyota and highly recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2018

Wilby Pena and Mel Tervil provided excellent service with a great attitude and kept working with me until I was comfortable with what I could afford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2018

Went over and beyond to complete the the sale. Very prompt and courteous!!! Highly recommend everyone to try Miracle Toyota for all vehicle needs! Great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2018

I went for an oil change & came out with a new car. Very fast & efficient process. Got an excellent deal with no payments for 3 months & no money down! Badr Bouchnafa was the sales specialist & he was phenomenal. He was working with Wilby Pena to get us this great deal & it was offered in minutes. Highly recommend this dealership. Will return for the fantastic service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2018

Michael was great! I already knew what I was looking for, but he found out WHY so he could be sure it was the right choice for me. He walked me through my options and I left with the perfect car for me. I was treated fairly and everyone was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2018

By far the best new car buying experience I have experienced ever! Courteous Professional Friendly Knowledgeable HONEST Efficient Variety of options available Considerate of my desires and needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2018

I need to give big kudos to Fernando! He worked with us on our deal which seemed doomed to failure..(because of me) but he persevered to make our dreams come true. He worked very hard to get a deal for us that we could live with! He was always courteous and attentive. Could not have asked for more!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2018

Every time I visit Miracle Toyota, I have a great experience. I bring my 2017 Corolla here for every oil change and every maintenance appointment, and the staff never fails to be quick and accommodating. Wally is a very attentative manager and is incredibly considerate and mindful of customers wait times. Couldn’t recommend Miracle Toyota more

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2018

The best deal that I have been given, all worked hard to get me what I wanted and i recommended it to all people ask me. The beast dealer💪

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2018

Bought my first car in 1969, so have bought quite a few over the years, and this was by far the best car buying experience I have ever had! Knowledgeable and courteous staff, found exactly what I wanted and offered a fair trade for my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2018

Fernando is an awesome sales person! He explained every detail about the vehicle i was buying and made sure i was comfy in it.. Great sales man

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2018

It was amazing how they help me get a car without good credit. And i was able to finance a brand new car and im very grateful .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2018

Best customer service ever had, antoni the seller was the best. 100% recommended. My next car are gonna be with miracle toyota and the same seller.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2017

I found everyone I talked to at Miracle Toyota to be courteous and helpful. My salesman was Sam DiFillipo and he did an excellent job in explaining all the new technical features.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review